Register for Q&A Call

phone

vzaar

The Q&A Call for this Webinar (with Brenda) is set for Friday,  Apr 17, 2020 at 12 noon Eastern Time (US and Canada), 11am Central Time, 10am Mountain Time, 9am Pacific Time.

  • Mark your calendar now! (if already past this date, hear the recorded call below).
  • You'll need to register in advance for this meeting: Engaged Dog Zoom Meeting Registration
    Please don't leave this page until you have registered for our call!
  • After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
  • If you miss the call, no worries. I’m going to record it and put it on this page for you, so you don’t have to miss the fun!

To learn about Zoom Conferencing, read the Zoom Tutorial we've prepared for you. You can even join a practice meeting if you'd like.

Here is the video recording of April 17, 2020 Call. Enjoy!